May, 2010

I got a good amount of drawing done this past weekend. All prep for a new 60″ x 40″ painting. Here’s a mix.

7 Responses to “”

  1. Deocliciano Says:

    Lovely.
    I put it on my desktop.
    Will remind me to draw more often.


  2. You’re very talented. Wish I could draw as well, but I can’t, so I continue on admiring other people’s work. 🙂

  3. Raul Says:

    wow – plain and simple! Please post more stuff!!!

  4. Lee Smith Says:

    Damnit, you’re going to make me start using pencil again.
    Seriously though, as always, I love your work. And still, it just keeps getting better.
    I can’t wait until the next time I get to see some of your work in person.


  5. What a terrific collection of drawings. I like them all but my faves are the one in the upper right corner-just a great pose, the middle figure-I love the rendering of your face and the far left female- love the head tilted back as if getting ready to lean backward. great stuff.

  6. Peter Says:

    I love your drawings. Been looking at your works for the longest time, and it’s just amazing.

  7. john Says:

    i was just wondering…what was the material/technique used on the shading? i feel like i seem some white paint on top of parts of the shading? I really love the effect that you got on these.


Leave a Reply

